Gnosall and Woodseaves

There are currently two Councillors for Gnosall and Woodseaves Ward - contact details can be found under "Councillors in this Ward" below.

Gnosall and Woodseaves Ward Map (pdf 3mb)

Contact Details

Ward Name: Gnosall and Woodseaves

Councillors in this Ward

Below is a list of the councillors in this ward.
Click on a Councillor for more information.

Mike Smith Kenneth S Williamson (JP)
Mike Smith
Batchacre Cottage, Shebdon, Stafford
ST20 0PX
Party: Conservative Party
Kenneth S Williamson (JP)
12 Sharman Way, Gnosall, Stafford
ST20 0LX
Elected: 01/05/2003
Party: Conservative Party

Parishes in this Ward

Below is a list of the parishes in this ward.
Click the name of a parish for more information about that parish.