Heritage Events 2015

The following events are already confirmed dates for your diary:

Tuesday 17 March - Saturday 25 April  Hoof-Prints in the Desert  Ancient High House 
Saturday 4 April  Easter Bunny Hunt  Ancient High House 
Sunday 5 April  Easter Dinosaur Hunt  Stafford Castle 
April - October (first Sunday of the month)  Have a Go Archery  Stafford Castle 
Friday 17 April Murder at White Bell Hall: Murder Mystery  Ancient High House 
Saturday 25 April  St George's Day Celebrations  Ancient High House 
Sunday 26 April  St George's Day Celebrations  Stafford Castle 
Sunday 3 May  Life in the 17th Century  Izaak Walton's Cottage 
Tuesday 5 May - Saturday 18 July VE Day 70th Anniversary Commemoration: Stafford's Role in the Victory in Europe Ancient High House 
Sunday 10 May Wildlife and Country Fair  Stafford Castle 
Saturday 16 May  Ghost Hunt!  Ancient High House 
Saturday 23 May  The Treasure Trial  Stafford Castle 
Saturday 23 May  Bat Walk  Stafford Castle 
Saturday 6 June  Mouse Hunt  Ancient High House 
Sunday 7 June  Meet the 'Compleat' Editor  Izaak Walton's Cottage 
Saturday 27 June  Vintage Fair  Ancient High House 
Thursday 25 June - Saturday 11 July  Much Ado About Nothing  Stafford Castle 
Sunday 12 July  Live @ the Castle, Music Event  Stafford Castle 
Sunday 12 July Teddy Bears' Picnic  Izaak Walton's Cottage 
Saturday 17 July  Murder at Stamford House: Murder Mystery Ancient High House 
Sunday 2 August  Classic Car Show: 11th Anniversary Stafford Castle 
Sunday 2 August  Fly-casting and Fly-tying  Izaak Walton's Cottage 
Wednesday 5 August  August Summer Fun  Stafford Castle 
Sunday 16 August  Magna Carta: 800th Anniversary  Stafford Castle 
Saturday 1 August - Saturday 5 September  Resonance: Reflections on the Great War through artworks inspired by Staffordshire collections  Ancient High House 
Saturday 5 September  Stafford Arts Festival  Ancient High House 
Saturday 5 September  Resonance: Reflections on the Great War through artworks inspired by Staffordshire collections - Family Workshops  Ancient High House 
Saturday 5 September - Saturday 13 October  The Changing Face of the Ancient High House Ancient High House 
Saturday 12 September  History of the High House  Ancient High House 
Sunday 13 September  Hands on Arms and Armour  Stafford Castle 
Tuesday 15 September - Saturday 31 October  The 75th Anniversary of the Battle of Britain: A Salute to the Few  Ancient High House 
Friday 2 October  The Evil Face of Murder: Murder Mystery  Ancient High House 
Saturday 17 October  Chocoholics Fair  Ancient High House 
Saturday 24 October  Hallowe'en at the Haunted High House Ancient High House 
Wednesday 28 October - Saturday 31 October  Hallowe'en Hands on Horror  Stafford Castle 
Saturday 31 October  Hallowe'en Festival of Fortune  Ancient High House 
Saturday 31 October  A Night of Fright!  Ancient High House 
Saturday 31 October  Ghost Hunt!  Ancient High House 
Tuesday 3 November - Saturday 21 November  Stafford Arts Festival 'Artists in Residence' Exhibition  Ancient High House 
Tuesday 3 November - Saturday 2 January 2016  Stafford Through the Ages  Ancient High House 
Saturday 21 November  Christmas Craft Fair  Ancient High House 
Saturday 28 November - Sunday 20 December  Christmas Tree Sales and Christmas Family Fun at the Castle  Stafford Castle 
Tuesday 1 December - Saturday 2 January 2016  VITs: Very Important Toys Ancient High House 
Saturday 5 December  Christmas Through the Ages  Ancient High House 
Sunday 6 December  Christmas at the Castle  Stafford Castle 


 

 


Contact
Tel:

Fax:

Email:
Related links
Adobe Reader
Related documents

How do you rate this page?