Local MPs and MEPs - General Information

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the General Election, held generally every five years or so. Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing his or her constituency.

Stafford Constituency 

Stone Constituency

Jeremy Lefroy MP Bill Cash MP

Contact Address:
Unit 15 Pearl House
Anson Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
ST18 0GB 

Email: jeremy.lefroy.mp@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 01785 252 477

Contact Address:
House of Commons

or contact Bill Cash through his website.

Members of the European Parliament

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) are elected by you in the European Elections and serve for up to five years.

Members of European Parliament (Contact Details) (Stafford Area is part of the West Midlands Region)

Related links
European Parliament Information Office in the United Kingdom

WriteToThem (contact details of all Councillors, MPs, MEPs, MSPs in United Kingdom)

How do you rate this page?