Skip to main content

17/18 Committee Meetings

    The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

    The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.                        

    By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

    The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

    The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a copy, please use the contact details opposite. 

    Date of Meeting Meeting Documents Available
    Thursday 3 May 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (100kb)
    Tuesday 24 April 2018 Council (7.00pm) Agenda (549kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 18 April 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (2.7mb)
    Thursday 12 April 2018 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 592kb)
    Minutes (pdf 76kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 29 March 2018 Digest Digest No 241 (pdf 2.6mb)
    Wednesday 28 March 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 3.4mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 27 March 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 104kb)
    Minutes (pdf 46kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 20 March 2018 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 77kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 13 March 2018 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 7 March 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 75kb)
    Recording
    Friday 2 March 2018 Digest Digest No 240 (pdf 3.1mb)
    Thursday 1 March 2018 Cabinet (5.30pm) Agenda (pdf 324kb)
    Minutes (pdf 61kb)
    Recording
    Monday 26 February 2018 Council (7.00pm) Agenda (pdf 330kb)
    Minutes (pdf 179kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 20 February 2018 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30 pm) Agenda (pdf 1.7mb)
    Minutes (pdf 57kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 15 February 2018 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 5.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 58kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 14 February 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 1mb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 30 January 2018 Council (7.00pm) Agenda (pdf 794kb)
    Minutes (pdf 75kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 24 January 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 67kb)
    Recording
    Monday 22 January 2018 Public Appeals Committee (11.15am) Agenda (pdf 647kb)
    Minutes (pdf 65kb)
    Recording
    Friday 19 January 2018 Digest Digest No 239 (pdf 1.6mb)
    Thursday 18 January 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.5mb)
    Amended Item No 4(a)(i) and Appendix 3 (pdf 96kb)
    Minutes (pdf 54kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 16 January 2018 Resources Scrutiny Committee (4.30pm) Agenda (pdf 337kb)
    Minutes (pdf 113kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 11 January 2018 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (4.30pm) Agenda (pdf 452kb)
    Minutes (pdf 112kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 3 January 2018 Planning Committee (4.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 81kb)
    Wednesday 3 January 2018 Special Planning Committee (3.30pm) Agenda (pdf 934kb)
    Minutes (pdf 119kb)
    Recording
    Monday 18 December 2017 Special Planning Committee (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 777kb)
    Minutes (pdf 81kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 14 December 2017 Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 647kb)
    Minutes (pdf 164kb)
    Recording Part 1
    Recording Part 2
    Tuesday 12 December 2017 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (4.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 177kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 53kb)
    Recording
    Friday 8 December 2017 Digest Digest No 238 (pdf 3.7mb)
    Thursday 7 December 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 901kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 80kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 6 December 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 781kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 99kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 30 November 2017 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.3mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 92kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 21 November 2017 Council (7.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 219kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 117kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 15 November 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 201kb) 
    Recording
    Tuesday 14 November 2017 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (5.00pm) Agenda (pdf 7mb) 
    Additional Item No 6(a) - Proposed Allocations Policy for Glover Street Gypsy and Traveller Site (pdf 163kb)
    Minutes (pdf 545kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 9 November 2017 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.2mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 110kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 7 November 2017 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 3.2mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 130kb)
    Recording
    Monday 6 November 2017 Planning Committee - Site Visit - (11.00am)  Agenda (pdf 161kb)
    Minutes (pdf 119kb)
    Recording
    Friday 3 November 2017  Digest  Digest No 237
    (pdf 3mb) 
    Thursday 2 November 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 3mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 115kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 25 October 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 211kb)
    Recording
    Friday 6 October 2017 Digest  Digest No 236 (pdf 1.6mb)
    Wednesday 18 October 2017 Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 105kb)
    Minutes (pdf 69kb)
    Recording Part 1
    Recording Part 2
    Thursday 5 October 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 377kb)
    Minutes (pdf 68kb)
    Recording 
    Wednesday 4 October 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 2.6mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 181kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 21 September 2017 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 56kb)
    Recording 
    Tuesday 19 September 2017 Council (7.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 476kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 106kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 13 September 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 200kb)
    Recording
    Monday 11 September 2017  Special Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 361kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 104kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 5 September 2017 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.2mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 100kb)
    Recording
    Friday 1 September 2017 Digest  Digest No 235 (pdf 8.2mb) 
    Thursday 31 August 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 10.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 64kb)
    Recording 
    Wednesday 23 August 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 85kb)
    Recording 
    Tuesday 22 August 2017 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 1.1mb)
    Recording 
    Thursday 17 August 2017 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 2.6mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 111kb)
    Recording
    Monday 14 August 2017 Planning Committee - Site Visit - (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 534)
    Minutes (pdf 123kb)
    Recording
    Friday 4 August 2017  Digest Digest No 234 (pdf 5.5mb) 
    Thursday 3 August 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.1mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 154kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 2 August 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.5mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 180kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 25 July 2017  Council (7.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 486kb)
    Minutes (pdf 79kb)
    Recording 
    Wednesday 19 July 2017 Special Planning Committee (Additional Meeting) (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.7mb)
    Minutes (pdf 167kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 13 July 2017 Joint Resources Scrutiny Committee and Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee - 13 July 2017 (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 36kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 29kb)
    This meeting was not recorded
    Wednesday 12 July 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 3mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 186kb)
    Recording
    Friday 7 July 2017 Digest  Digest No 233 (pdf 4mb) 
    Thursday 6 July 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 75kb)
    Recording 
    Tuesday 4 July 2017 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 7.7mb)
    Minutes (pdf 49kb)
    Recording
    Monday 3 July 2017 Special Planning Committee
    (12 noon) 
    Agenda (pdf 357kb)
    Minutes (pdf 45kb) 
    Recording
    Monday 3 July 2017 Planning Committee Site Visit (1.15pm) Agenda (pdf 1.3mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 74kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 27 June 2017 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 43kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 21 June 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 768kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 102kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 20 June 2017 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.6mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 102 kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 15 June 2017 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 4.8mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 171kb)
    Recording
    Monday 12 June 2017 Special Planning Committee (1) (11.00am)  Agenda (pdf 473kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 175kb)
    Recording
    Monday 12 June 2017  Special Planning Committee (2) (11.30am) Agenda (pdf 216kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 181kb)
    Recording
    Friday 2 June 2017 Digest Digest No 232 (pdf 3.3mb) 
    Monday 5 June 2017 Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am)  Agenda (pdf 46kb)
    Minutes (pdf 148kb)
    This meeting was not recorded
    Thursday 1 June 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 71kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 31 May 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 200kb)
    Recording 
    Monday 22 May 2017 Council (Appointments) (7.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 28kb)

     

    A to Z of Services