Skip to main content

18/19 Committee Meetings

    The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

    The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.                        

    By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

    The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

    The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a copy, please use the contact details opposite. 

    Date of Meeting Meeting Documents Available
    Wednesday 19 December 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Tuesday 11 December 2018 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2mb)
    Tuesday 11 December 2018 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (4.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 302kb)
    Minutes (pdf 193kb)
    Recording

    Monday 10 December 2018

    Special Resources Scrutiny Committee (5.30pm) Agenda (pdf 52kb)
    Monday 10 December 2018 Special Planning Committee (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 1.3mb)
    Friday 7 December 2018 Digest Digest No 249 (pdf 3.9mb)
    Thursday 6 December 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.8mb)
    Correction to page 123 - Appendix to Item 4(b)(ii) (pdf 26kb)
    Minutes (pdf 76kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 28 November 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 20 November 2018 Council (7.00pm)

    Agenda (pdf 2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 13 November 2018 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 5.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 61kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 8 November 2018 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 6.6mb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 7 November 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 565kb)
    Minutes (pdf 7.0mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 6 November 2018 Licensing Committee (10.00am) Agenda (pdf 1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 69kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 6 November 2018 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (5.30pm) Agenda (pdf 4.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 6.4mb)
    Recording
    Friday 2 November 2018 Digest Digest No 248 (pdf 1.1mb)
    Thursday 1 November 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 20mb)
    Minutes (pdf 53kb)
    Recording
    Monday 22 October 2018 Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm) Agenda (pdf 3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 73kb)
    Recording (Part 1)
    Recording (Part 2)
    Thursday 18 October 2018 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf  682kb)
    Minutes (pdf 57kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 17 October 2018 Planning Committee

    Agenda (pdf 1.8mb)
    Minutes (pdf 1.1mb)
    Recording

    Friday 5 October 2018 Digest Digest No 247 (pdf 4.4mb)
    Thursday 4 October 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 213kb)
    Minutes (pdf 63kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 27 September 2018 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee (4.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 4.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 94kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 26 September 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 3.3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 95kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 20 September 2018 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 50kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 18 September 2018 Council Agenda (pdf 325kb)
    Minutes (pdf 55kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 4 September 2018 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 790kb)
    Minutes (64kb)
    Recording
    Friday 31 August 2018 Digest Digest No 246 (pdf 584kb)
    Thursday 30 August 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 68kb)
    Minutes (pdf 47kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 16 August 2018 Special Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (5.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 358kb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 15 August 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 88kb)
    Recording
    Friday 3 August 2018 Digest Digest No 245 (pdf 5mb)
    Thursday 2 August 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 802kb)
    Minutes (pdf 83kb)
    Recording
    Monday 30 July 2018 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 58kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 25 July 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 9.4mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 24 July 2018 Council (7.00pm)

    Agenda (pdf 162kb)
    Minutes (pdf 53kb)
    Recording

    Monday 16 July 2018 Planning Committee (Site Visit) (11.45am)

    Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 7.9mb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 10 July 2018 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 6.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 107kb)
    Recording
    Friday 6 July 2018 Digest Digest No 244 (pdf 1.8mb)
    Thursday 5 July 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 346kb)
    Minutes (pdf 47kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 4 July 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.9mb)
    Minutes (pdf 9.1mb)
    Recording
    Monday 2 July 2018 Planning Committee (11.00am) Agenda (pdf 18mb)
    Minutes (pdf 8.2mb)
    Recording

    Friday 22 June 2018

    Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm) Agenda (pdf 3.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 6.5mb)
    Recording Part 1
    Recording Part 2
    Wednesday 20 June 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 972kb)
    Minutes (pdf 9.0mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 19 June 2018 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 5.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 5.7mb)
    Recording
    Thursday 14 June 2018 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 3.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 62kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 12 June 2018 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording
    Friday 1 June 2018 Digest  Digest No 243 (pdf 1.8mb)
    Thursday 31 May 2018 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 46kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 30 May 2018 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 1mb)
    Recording
    Monday 21 May 2018 Council (Appointments (7.00pm)

    Agenda (pdf 34kb)
    Minutes (pdf 76kb)
    Recording

    Saturday 12 May 2018 Council (Mayor Making) (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 38kb)
    Minutes (pdf 65kb)

     

    A to Z of Services