Skip to main content

19/20 Committee Meetings

    The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

    The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.                        

    By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

    The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

    The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a copy, please use the contact details opposite. 

    Date of Meeting Meeting Documents Available
    Tuesday 27 August 2019 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 668kb)
    Tuesday 20 August 2019 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 705kb)
    Wednesday 14 August 2019 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.41mb)
    Friday 2 August 2019 Digest  Digest No 258 (pdf 4.54mb)
    Thursday 1 August 2019 Cabinet (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 188kb)
    Minutes (pdf 145kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 31 July 2019 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 386kb)
    Tuesday 30 July 2019 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.6mb)
    Thursday 25 July 2019 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 237kb)
    Minutes (pdf 135kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 23 July 2019 Council (7.00pm)

    Agenda (pdf 254kb)
    Minutes (pdf 91kb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 16 July 2019 Planning Committee - Site Visit  (9.30am) Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 113kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 16 July 2019 Special Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 824kb)
    Minutes (pdf 132kb)
    Recording
    Friday 5 July 2019 Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) Agenda (pdf 3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 186kb)
    Recording Pt1
    Recording Pt2
    Recording Pt3
    Recording Pt4 
    Friday 5 July 2019 Digest Digest No 257 (pdf 2.1mb)
    Thursday 4 July 2019 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 404kb)
    Minutes (pdf 163kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 3 July 2019 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.29mb)
    Minutes (pdf 253kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 27 June 2019 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 185kb)
    Minutes (pdf 189kb)
    Recording Pt 1
    Recording Pt2
    Monday 24 June 2019 Planning Committee Site Visit Agenda (pdf 616kb)
    Minutes (pdf 122kb)
    Recording
    Friday 14 June 2019 Digest Digest No 256 (pdf 1.6mb)
    Wednesday 12 June 2019 Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 204kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 Cabinet (4.00pm) Agenda (pdf 1.27mb)
    Minutes (pdf 59kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 11 June 2019 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 635kb)
    Minutes (pdf 189kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 22 May 2019 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 136kb)
    Recording
    Monday 20 May 2019 Council Meeting (Appointments) (7.00pm)

    Agenda (pdf 48kb)
    Minutes (pdf 151kb)
    Recording

    Saturday 18 May 2019 Council Meeting (Mayor Making) (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 93kb)
    Minutes (pdf 217kb) 

     

    A to Z of Services