NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Stafford Borough Council

Election of County Councillor to Staffordshire County Council Eccleshall & Gnosall County Division

on Thursday, 17th July 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Raymond John Barron (Known as Ray Barron)	Raymond John Barron	6 Leighswood, Wildwood, Stafford, ST17 4QA
Leah Elston-Thompson	Aaron Thurstance	57 Compton Road, Stafford, ST17 0BS
Jeremy Michael Pert	Jonathan Price	c/o Central Staffordshire, Conservative Federation, Castle Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2ED
Scott Nathaniel Spencer	Douglas Rouxel	19 Carisbrooke Drive, Stafford, ST17 9JY

Dated: Monday, 23 June 2025

Stafford Borough Council Civic Centre Riverside Stafford ST16 3AQ Tim Clegg Deputy Returning Officer