21/22 Committee Meetings

    This year's municipal year will run from 20 April 2021 to 14 May 2022.

    You can find links to previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage, if the year you are looking for is no longer there please contact democraticservices@staffordbc.gov.uk

    The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.

    By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

    The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

    The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a copy, please use the contact democraticservices@staffordbc.gov.uk.

    Committee List 2021-2022 (pdf 93kb)

    Date of Meeting Meeting Documents Available
    Wednesday 29 September 2021 Planning Committee
    (6.30pm)
    Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
    Tuesday 21 September 2021 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2mb)
    Tuesday 14 September 2021

    Council
    (7pm)

    Agenda (pdf 2.2mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 80kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 7 September 2021 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 294kb)
    Minutes (pdf 178kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 2 September 2021 Cabinet (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 1.7mb)
    Recording
    Minutes (pdf 87.2kb)

    Wednesday 1 September 2021 Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 2.3mb)
    Minutes (pdf 148kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 18 August 2021 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2.2mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 17 August 2021 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 3mb)
    Recording
    Minutes (pdf 163.5kb)

    Wednesday 11 August 2021 Planning Committee Site Visit (11.00am) Agenda (pdf 3.2mb)
    Recording
    Thursday 5 August 2021 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 4.9mb)
    Minutes (pdf 164kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 4 August 2021 Planning Committee
    (6.30pm)
    Agenda (pdf 2.1mb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 27 July 2021 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 4.8mb)
    Minutes (pdf 142kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 22 July 2021 Community Wellbeing
    (6.30pm)
    Agenda (pdf 1.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 133kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 21 July 2021 Planning Committee
    (6.30pm)
    Agenda (pdf 3.5mb)
    Minutes (pdf 215kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 Special Council
    (7.00pm)
    Agenda (pdf 1.9mb)
    Minutes (pdf 146kb)
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 Council
    (at the conclusion of Special Council)
    Agenda (pdf 2.4mb)
    Minutes (pdf 176kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 7 July 2021 Standards Committee (2.00pm) Agenda (pdf 1617kb)
    Minutes (pdf 145kb)
    Recording
    Thursday 1 July 2021 Cabinet (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 1.8mb)
    Minutes (pdf 168kb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 22 June 2021 Economic Development and Planning Agenda (pdf 938kb)
    Minutes (pdf 164kb)
    Recording
    Friday 11 June 2021 Digest Digest No 277 (pdf 102kb)
    Thursday 10 June 2021 Cabinet (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.7mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 124kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 9 June 2021 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 2mb) 
    Minutes (pdf 113kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 8 June 2021 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (975.4kb) 
    Minutes (pdf 130kb)
    Recording
    Monday 7 June 2021 Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm)


    Agenda (pdf 635kb)
    Minutes (pdf 174kb)
    Recording

    Wednesday 26 May 2021 Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    Agenda (pdf 4.1mb)
    Minutes (pdf 210kb)
    Recording

    Monday 17 May 2021 Extraordinary Council (7.00pm) Agenda (pdf 1.9mb)
    Minutes (pdf 164kb)
    Recording
    Tuesday 11 May 2021 Licensing Sub Committee (2.00pm) Agenda (pdf 6.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 175kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 5 May 2021 Digest Digest No 276 (pdf 102kb)
    Tuesday 4 May 2021

    Cabinet (6.30pm)

    This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda

    Agenda (pdf 2.2mb)
    Minutes (pdf 114kb)
    Recording
    Wednesday 28 April 2021

    Planning Committee (6.30pm)

    This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda

    Agenda (pdf 1.7mb)
    Minutes (pdf 157kb)
    Recording

    Monday 23 April 2021

    Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - Reconvened from 19 April

    This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda

    Agenda (pdf 2.6mb)
    Minutes (pdf 118kb)
    Recording

    Tuesday 20 April 2021 

    Council (6.30pm)

    This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda

    Agenda (pdf 870kb)
    Minutes (pdf 199kb)
    Recording


     

    A to Z of Services