## **Councillor Membership**

Councillors:	Committee Membership
K M Aspin	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
J A Barron	
F Beatty	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Member Development Working Group
E L Carter	Resources Scrutiny Committee
R P Cooke	Cabinet (Resources Portfolio)
	Joint Appointments Committee
A G Cooper	Licensing
	Member Development Working Group
	Members Facilities Group
B M Cross	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Planning Committee
M G Dodson	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
A P Edgeller	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
P C Edgeller	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Planning Committee
I D Fordham	Cabinet (Environment Portfolio)
	Employee Appeals and Disciplinary Committee
	Members Facilities Group
A T A Godfrey	Leader of the Council
A D Hobbs	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Member Development Working Group
	Members Facilities Group
	Planning Committee
J Hood	Cabinet (Community Portfolio)
	Planning Committee

Councillors:	Committee Membership
F D J James	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Employee Appeals and Disciplinary Committee
R A James	Resources Scrutiny Committee
	Planning Committee
E G R Jones	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Employee Appeals and Disciplinary Committee
P W Jones	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Standards Committee
R Kenney	Deputy Leader (Town Centres Regeneration Portfolio)
	Planning Committee
P A Leason	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
A M Loughran	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Employee Appeals and Disciplinary Committee
	Licensing Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
B McKeown	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
	Member Development Working Group
A R McNaughton	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Planning Committee
	Standards Committee
D M McNaughton	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Member Development Working Group

Councillors:	Committee Membership
A Nixon	Planning Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
J A Nixon	Licensing Committee
L Nixon	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
G P K Pardesi	Cabinet (Leisure Portfolio)
A N Pearce	Cabinet (Climate Action and Nature Recovery Portfolio)
	Joint Appointments Committee
J M Pert	Joint Appointments Committee
M Phillips	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Planning Committee
J S Powell	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
J P Read	Licensing Committee
	Resources Scrutiny Committee
A F Reid	Cabinet (Economic Development and Planning Portfolio)
J T Rose	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
	Standards Committee
D P Rouxel	Audit and Accounts Committee
	Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee
	Employee Appeals and Disciplinary Committee
	Members Facilities Group
A J Sandiford	Planning Committee
	Standards Committee
S N Spencer	Planning Committee
J Thorley	Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
	Licensing Committee
M J Winnington	Resources Scrutiny Committee
	Standards Committee