Mayor's Engagements

    Please contact the Mayor's Office if you would like any further information.


    Monday 3 October

    • No Events


    Tuesday 4 October

    • 10.45am - The Arts Society - 20th Anniversary Lecture - The Moat House, Acton Trussell ST17 0RJ

    • 7.30pm - Staffordshire County Scout Council - Annual General Meeting - County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford


    Wednesday 5 October

    • No Events


    Thursday 6 October

    • 6.25pm - Stafford Grammar School - Prize Giving - Burton Manor Road, Stafford, ST18 9AT


    Friday 7 October

    • No Events


    Saturday 8 October

    • No Events


    Sunday 9 October

    • 11am - Eccleshall Parish Council - Civic Service - St. Peter's Church Broughton, Eccleshall Road, Broughton, Eccleshall ST21 6NS


    Monday 10 October

    • 6.50pm - Andy's Man Club - Group Meeting - Stafford Rugby Club, Blackberry Lane, Stafford


    Tuesday 11 October

    • 9.30am - Opening of the Michaelmas Term of the High Court

    • 12.30pm - High Sheriff's Luncheon - County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford


    Wednesday 12 October

    • 7pm - The Collegiate Church of St Mary - Thank You to Volunteers - St Mary’s Church, Stafford, ST16 2AR

    Contact

    Tel: 01785 619213

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services