Mayor's Engagements

    Please contact the Mayor's Office if you would like any further information.


    Sunday 15 May

    • 2.30pm - East Staffordshire Borough Council - Civic Service - St Mary’s Parish Church, Bridge Street, Uttoxeter, ST14 8AW


    Monday 16 May

    • 7.00pm - Council (Appointments) - County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford


    Tuesday 17 May

    • 10.30am - Visit to Streetscene - Riverway Nursery

    Wednesday 18 May

    • No Events

    Thursday 19 May

    • 7.15pm - Stafford Samaritans - AGM - The White Eagle Club (Riverway, Stafford, England, ST16 3TH


    Friday 20 May

    • 6.45pm - Tamworth Borough Council - Mayor's Charity Civic Ball - The Assembly Rooms, Tamworth


    Saturday 21 May

    • No Events


    Sunday 22 May

    • No Events

    Monday 23 May

    • No Events

    Tuesday 24 May

    • 12.45pm - HMP Stafford - Success Event - Gaol Road, Stafford

    • 7.15pm - Staffordshire Young Farmers - Pre-Show Reception - Staffordshire County Showground


    Wednesday 25 May

    • No Events

    Contact

    Tel: 01785 619213

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services