Mayor's Engagements

    Please contact the Mayor's Office if you would like any further information.


    Sunday 5 December

    • No Events

    Monday 6 December 

    • 6.00 pm - Stafford United Charities - Meeting - Zoom meeting

    Tuesday 7 December

    • No Events

    Wednesday 8 December

    • 6.00pm - Tamworth Borough Council - Christmas Carol Service - Holy Trinity Church, Glascote Lane, Wilnecote, Tamworth B77 2PH

    Thursday 9 December

    • 3.55pm - LR Partnership - Stafford Christmas Walking Street - Market Square, Stafford


    Friday 10 December

    • 6.30pm - Staffordshire County Council - Chairman's Christmas Charity Evening – County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford

    Saturday 11 December

    • No Events


    Sunday 12 December

    • 2.50pm - Stone Town Council - Civic Carol Service - St Michael and St Wulfad's Church, Stone, ST15 8AA

    Monday 13 December

    • 3.00pm - HMP Stafford - 2021 Christmas Carol Service - Prison Chapel, Gaol Road, Stafford 

    Tuesday 14 December

    • 7.00pm - Freedom Leisure in Partnership with Stafford Borough Council - Snow White Pantomime Gala Night – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

    Wednesday 15 December

    • No Events

    Contact

    Tel: 01785 619213

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services