Licensing Committee (2.00pm) - 9 November

    Meeting Name: Licensing Committee (2.00pm) - 9 November
    Committee: Licensing Committee
    Start Date/Time: Monday 9 November 2020 14:00:00PM
    Location: This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Licensing_Committee_9_November 2020.m4a 16.88 MB
    Agenda Document: Licensing Committee - 9 November 2020 (Agenda) 1 MB
    Minutes Document: Licensing Committee - 9 November 2020 (Minutes) 86.72 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Alexander R G Brown
    Councillor Angela M Loughran
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller Chair
    Councillor Ian D Fordham
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Ralph P Cooke
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland
    Councillor Tony Pearce

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services