Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 11 September 2020

    Meeting Name: Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 11 September 2020
    Committee: Licensing Sub Committee
    Start Date/Time: Friday 11 September 2020 10:00:00AM
    Location: This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Licesning_Sub_Committee_11_September_2020.m4a 14.4 MB
    Agenda Document: Licensing Sub Committee - 11 September 2020 (Agenda) 4.87 MB
    Minutes Document: Licensing Sub-Committee - 11 September 2020 - (Minutes) 141.89 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Alexander R G Brown
    Councillor Angela M Loughran
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Ian D Fordham
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Ralph P Cooke
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland
    Councillor Tony Pearce

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services