Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 5 July 2019

    Meeting Name: Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 5 July 2019
    Committee: Licensing Sub Committee
    Start Date/Time: Friday 5 July 2019 10:00:00AM
    Location: Craddock Room, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Licensing_5_July_2019_Part 1.MP3 1.16 MB
    Recording Document: Licensing_5_July_2019_Part 2.MP3 63.8 MB
    Recording Document: Licensing_5_July_2019_Part 3.MP3 1.39 MB
    Recording Document: Licensing_5_July_2019_Part 4.MP3 881.79 KB
    Agenda Document: Licensing Sub Committee - 5 July 2019 (Agenda) 2.72 MB
    Minutes Document: Licensing Sub-Committee - 5 July 2019 (Minutes) 156.41 KB
    Notes: For the rest of the recordings please see 19/20 Committee Meetings

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Alexander R G Brown
    Councillor Angela M Loughran
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Mark Green
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Ralph P Cooke
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland
    Councillor Tony Pearce

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services