Planning Committee - 1 April 2020 (6.30pm) - CANCELLED

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee - 1 April 2020 (6.30pm) - CANCELLED
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Wednesday 1 April 2020 18:30:00PM
    Location: -
    Open to public: Yes
    Notes: Due to the current situation this meeting has been cancelled

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew G Cooper
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Brendan McKeown
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE Chair
    Councillor Gareth Jones Vice-Chair
    Councillor Gillian P K Pardesi
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Peter W Jones
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services