Skip to main content

Planning Committee - 2 April 2019

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee - 2 April 2019
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Tuesday 2 April 2019 18:30:00PM
    Location: Oak Room, County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Planning_Committee_2_April_2019_Recording.MP3 61.18 MB
    Agenda Document: Planning Committee - 2 April 2019 (Agenda) 2.32 MB
    Minutes Document: Planning Committee - 2 April 2019 (Minutes) 210.61 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew S Harp Vice Chairman
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland Chairman
    Councillor Tony Nixon
    Councillor Tony Pearce
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services