Planning Committee (6.30pm) - 3 July 2019

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee (6.30pm) - 3 July 2019
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Wednesday 3 July 2019 18:30:00PM
    Location: Craddock Room, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Planning_3_July_2019_Recording_0.MP3 45.77 MB
    Agenda Document: Planning Committee - 3 July 2019 (Agenda) 2.34 MB
    Minutes Document: Planning Committee - 3 July 2019 (Minutes) 252.62 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew G Cooper
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Brendan McKeown
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE Chair
    Councillor Gareth Jones Vice-Chair
    Councillor Gillian P K Pardesi
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Peter W Jones
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services