Planning Committee (6.30pm) - 31 May 2017

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee (6.30pm) - 31 May 2017
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Wednesday 31 May 2017 19:30:00PM
    Location: Council Chamber, County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Planning_Committee_31_May_2017.mp3 96.39 MB
    Agenda Document: Planning Committee - 31 May 2017 (Agenda) 1.54 MB
    Minutes Document: Planning Committee - 31 May 2017 (Minutes) 199.96 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew S Harp Vice Chairman
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland Chairman
    Councillor Tony Nixon
    Councillor Tony Pearce
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services