Planning Committee Site Visit (11.00am) - 2 July 2018

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee Site Visit (11.00am) - 2 July 2018
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Monday 2 July 2018 11:00:00AM
    Location: Craddock Room, Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Planning_Committee_2_July_2018_Recording.MP3 48.9 MB
    Agenda Document: Planning Committee (Site Visit) - 2 July 2018 (Agenda) 844.25 KB
    Minutes Document: Planning Committee - 2 July 2018 (Minutes) 81.33 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew S Harp Vice Chairman
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland Chairman
    Councillor Tony Nixon
    Councillor Tony Pearce
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services