Planning Committee - Site Visit - 26 March 2019

    Meeting Name: Planning Committee - Site Visit - 26 March 2019
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Tuesday 26 March 2019 12:00:00PM
    Location: County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford ST16 2LH
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Special_Planning_Committees_and_Site_Visit_26_March_2019_Recording.MP3 60.19 MB
    Agenda Document: Planning Committee (Site Visit) - 26 March 2019 (A) 309.7 KB
    Minutes Document: Planning Committee Site Visit - 26 March 2019 (Minutes) 123.58 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew S Harp Vice Chairman
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Raymond M Sutherland Chairman
    Councillor Tony Nixon
    Councillor Tony Pearce
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services