Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) - 20 February 2020

    Meeting Name: Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) - 20 February 2020
    Committee: Resources Scrutiny Committee
    Start Date/Time: Thursday 20 February 2020 18:30:00PM
    Location: TBC
    Open to public: Yes

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Aidan T A Godfrey
    Councillor Alexander R G Brown
    Councillor Andrew S Harp
    Councillor James A Nixon
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Michael V Holmes
    Councillor Peter Roycroft
    Councillor Ralph P Cooke Chair
    Councillor Robert Kenney
    Councillor Roy James

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services