Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) - 20 June 2017

    Meeting Name: Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm) - 20 June 2017
    Committee: Resources Scrutiny Committee
    Start Date/Time: Tuesday 20 June 2017 19:30:00PM
    Location: Craddock Room, Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Resources_Scrutiny_Committee_20_June_2017.MP3 27.39 MB
    Agenda Document: Resources Scrutiny Committee - 20 June 2017 (Agenda) 1.64 MB
    Minutes Document: MResources_20_Jun_17 38.5 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Aidan T A Godfrey
    Councillor Alexander R G Brown
    Councillor Andrew S Harp
    Councillor James A Nixon
    Councillor Michael G Dodson
    Councillor Michael V Holmes
    Councillor Peter Roycroft
    Councillor Ralph P Cooke Chair
    Councillor Robert Kenney
    Councillor Roy James

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services