Special Planning Committee (10.30am) - 29 October 2021

    Meeting Name: Special Planning Committee (10.30am) - 29 October 2021
    Committee: Planning Committee
    Start Date/Time: Friday 29 October 2021 10:30:00AM
    Location: Craddock Room, Civic Centre, Stafford Borough Council, Riverside, Stafford ST16 3AQ
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Special_Planning_Committee_29_October_2021.MP3 102.84 MB
    Agenda Document: Special Planning Committee - 29 October 2021 (Agenda) 2.98 MB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Andrew G Cooper
    Councillor Ann P Edgeller
    Councillor Anne D Hobbs
    Councillor Brendan McKeown
    Councillor Bryan M Cross MBE Chair
    Councillor Gareth Jones Vice-Chair
    Councillor Gillian P K Pardesi
    Councillor Jill Hood
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Peter W Jones
    Councillor Jack Kemp

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services