Parish Election Results 2023

    Elected Councillors by Parish/Town

    Candidates marked with (E) have been elected.

    Chebsey Parish

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    AINSWORTH-HICKMAN Margaret   119 (E)
    EDGE Sarah Elizabeth   95 (E)
    FOSTER Donna Marie   81 (E)
    HOPLEY Richard John   111 (E)
    JONES Robert Glyn
    (Known as Bob Jones)
    Retired Accountant 67 (E)
    LAWSON Julie Veronica   70 (E)
    LLEWELLYN Dianne Elizabeth   32
    SAMRA Balbir Singh   60 (E)
      Turnout 37.22%
      Total Rejected 1

    Eccleshall Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    DALE Elizabeth Mary
    (Known as Libby Dale)
      377 (E)
    DALE Gordon Thomas   437 (E)
    FENEYSEY Daniel Nathan
    (Known as Dan Feneysey)
    HALL David
    (Known as Dave Hall)
    Independent 411 (E)
    HAWKES Deborah Frances   277
    HILL Deborah
    (Known as Debbie Hill)
      448 (E)
    JONES Joy Elizabeth   270
    JONES Peter Wallace   352 (E)
    REID Antony Forbes
    (Known as Ant Reid)
      450 (E)
    RYAN-BLOOR Cherry Francesca   419 (E)
    TAYLOR Rosalyn Lillian
    (Known as Ros Taylor)
      420 (E)
      Turnout 33.95%
      Total Rejected 17

    St Michael's Town Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    BELL Simon Michael John Conservative Party Candidate 440
    DAVIES James
    (Known as Jim Davies)
    Stone Independents 634 (E)
    DAVIES Linda
    (Known as Lin Davies
    Stone Independents 634 (E)
    KENNEY Beverley Jane
    (Known as Bev Kenney)
    Stone Independents 736 (E)
    THORNICROFT Clive Howard Stone Independents 683 (E)
    TOWNSEND Robert Keith Stone Independents 745 (E)
    WILLIAMS Kathryn Ann Labour Party 332
      Turnout 34.34%
      Total Rejected 4

    Stonefield and Christchurch Town Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    BEST Andrew Robert Stone Independents 552 (E)
    FORDHAM Ian David Stone Independents 809 (E)
    HARDING Adrian Clive Conservative Party Candidate 428
    KELT Thomas Declan
    (Known as Tom Kelt)
    Stone Independents 691 (E)
    KENNEY Robert
    (Known as Rob Kenney)
    Stone Independents 823 (E)
    LEASON Philip Anthony Stone Independents 789 (E)
    OSBORNE-TOWN David Michael
    (Known as Mike Osborne-Town)
    Labour Party 541
    YOUNG Peter Nicholas Labour Party 418
      Turnout 31.79%
      Total Rejected 6

    Walton North Town Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    BRISCOE Heidi Joyce Labour Party 174
    DAWSON Kerry Elizabeth Rose Stone Independents 293 (E)
    LOCKWOOD William Paul
    (Known as Bill Lockwood)
    Labour Party 170
    METTERS Jason Christopher Stone Independents 221 (E)
    POWELL Jonathan Simon
    (Known as Jon Powell)
    Stone Independents 282 (E)
      Turnout 20.89%
      Total Rejected 4

    Walton South Town Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    (E) Elected
    BATTRICK James Robert Stone Independents 694 (E)
    BURGESS Angela Ford
    (Known as Angie Burgess)
    Stone Independents 542 (E)
    HOLMES Adrian John Bryan Labour Party 326
    HOOD Jill Stone Independents 913 (E)
    MOTTERSHEAD Amber Stone Independents 513 (E)
    POWELL Nancy Elizabeth Stone Independents 717 (E)
      Turnout 32.21%
      Total Rejected 5


    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services