Hyde Lea

    Town/Parish Clerk Name: D L Jones
    Town/Parish Clerk Email: hydeleaparish@yahoo.co.uk
    Telephone: 01785 604405
    Postal Address: 35 Morris Drive, Stafford ST16 3YE
    Parish Website:
    Within Ward: Seighford and Church Eaton

    Stafford Borough Council is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services