Public Appeals Committee

    Committee name: Public Appeals Committee
    Contact Email:
    Committee Telephone 01785 619212
    Committee Fax 01785 619119

    Purpose of this committee

    To hear and determine appeals and representations from members of the public relating to licensing and registration, tree preservation orders and housing conditions.

    Meetings of this Committee

    This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
    Date Title Documents
    No records available.

    Councillors participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Alec Sandiford
    Councillor Anne Hobbs
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Peter Edgeller
    Councillor Peter Jones
    Councillor Scott Spencer
    Councillor Tony Nixon Chairman

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services