Representatives On Outside Bodies 2025/26

Organisation	Representation
Strategic Outside Bodies	
Local Government Association - Annual Conference (Group Leaders)	Cllr A T A Godfrey Cllr R Kenney Cllr J M Pert Cllr D P Rouxel
Stafford District Arts Council	Cllr J Hood Cllr D P Rouxel
Staffordshire Sustainability Board	Cllr I D Fordham A N Pearce
Regional Employers Organisation for Local Government in the West Midlands	Cllr R P Cooke
Priority Outside Bodies	
West Coast Rail - 250	Cllr A Reid Cllr M J Winnington
Staffordshire Police, Fire and Crime Panel	Cllr A M Loughran Cllr I D Fordham
Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Staffordshire County Council)	Cllr A P Edgeller
Corporate Parenting Panel	Cllr A D Hobbs
Cannock Chase National Landscape	Cllr A N Pearce
Community Outside Bodies	
Stafford United Charities Trustees	Mayor (ex officio) TBC
Stafford Borough Horticultural Committee (Allotments)	Cllr F D J James Cllr J A Nixon Cllr L Nixon Cllr D P Rouxel
Stafford Borough Horticultural Show Committee	Cllr A Nixon
Best Kept Village Competition	Cllr J T Rose
Joint Playing Fields Committee - Barlaston	Cllr E G R Jones

Organisation	Representation
Sir Graham Balfour High School Management Liaison Group - Sports Facilities	Cllr A R McNaughton
Swynnerton Village Hall Management Committee	Cllr R A James
Cotes and Standon Community Centre Management Committee	Cllr P W Jones
Colwich and Haywood Community Association	Cllr B McKeown
Council of Management of Broad Eye Windmill (Stafford)	Cllr A N Pearce
Staffordshire Narrow Gauge Railway Limited	Alderman R M Smith
Walton (Stone) Community Centre - Management Committee	Cllr J S Powell
West Midlands Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Cllr B M Cross
Mid-Staffordshire Bereavement Group - Bereavement and Loss Support Group	Cllr G P K Pardesi
Local Liaison Committee - Swynnerton ROF Site	Cllr R A James
Sow and Penk Drainage Board	Alderman R Sutherland Cllr F Beatty Cllr A M Loughran Cllr B McKeown Cllr J P Read Cllr M J Winnington
Relate North Staffordshire and Stafford	Cllr D M McNaughton
Campaign to Protect Rural England (Staffordshire Branch)	Cllr A F Reid Cllr S N Spencer
Plasmet (UK) Ltd Site Liaison Committee	Cllr B McKeown