NOTICE OF POLL

Stafford Borough Council

Election of County Councillor to Staffordshire County Council Stafford Trent Valley County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday, 1 May 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One County Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this County Division

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
MCGUINNESS, Trudie Anne	Aston House, Tixall Mews, Tixall, Stafford, ST18 0XT	Labour Party	J Meredith (P), A R Meredith (S)
MCKEOWN, Brendan	The Hamptons, Puddle Hill, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0NG	Stafford Borough Independents	K J Souster (P), E B McAulay (S)
MYNORS, Andrew Towers	(address in Stafford Borough)	Reform UK	Peter T Mynors (P), S A Mynors (S)
PRICE, Jonathan Keith	(address in Stafford Borough)	The Conservative Party Candidate	J E Tabernor (P), D Sandbrook (S)
VOSS, Peter Donald	(address in Stafford Borough)	Liberal Democrats	A G Cliff (P), L Cliff (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Stafford Borough Council

Election of County Councillor to Staffordshire County Council Stafford Trent Valley County Division

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
58 / HHA	Memorial Hall, Main Road, Great Haywood, ST18 0SU	HHA 1-1906
59 / HHB	Colwich Community Centre (Polling Station 1) Main Road, Colwich, Stafford, ST17 0XD	HHB 1- 1008,2034,2039,2042,2044,2047- 2048,2052-2053,2059-2060,2063- 2065,2068-2069,2075-2076,2079,2081
60 / HHB	Colwich Community Centre (Polling Station 2) Main Road, Colwich, Stafford, ST17 0XD	HHB 1009-2027,2035-2038,2040- 2041,2043,2045-2046,2049- 2051,2054-2058,2061-2062,2066- 2067,2070-2074,2077-2078,2080
61 / HHC	Memorial Hall High Street, Hixon, ST18 0QF	HHC 1-1725
62 / MDC	Walton (Berkswich) Village Hall (Polling Station 2) Green Gore Lane, Walton on the Hill, Stafford, ST17 0LD	MDC 1-301
63 / MHA	Fradswell Village Hall, Fradswell, Stafford, ST18 0EY	MHA 1-160
64 / MHB	Hilderstone Village Hall, Sandon Road, Hilderstone, Staffs, ST15 8SF	MHB 1-484
65 / MHC	Milwich Village Hall, Milwich, Stafford, ST18 0EG	MHC 1-353
66 / MHD	Parish Room, Sandon, Nr Stafford, ST18 0DN	MHD 1-284
67 / MHE, MHF	Aston Village Hall, Aston, Stone, Staffs, ST15 0BJ	MHE 1-291; MHF 1-115
68 / MHG	Salt Village Hall, Salt, Stafford, ST18 0BW	MHG 1-320
69 / MHH	Gayton Village Hall, Church Lane, Gayton, ST18 0HL	MHH 1-134
70 / MHI	Stowe By Chartley Village Hall, Station Road, Stowe By Chartley, Staffs, ST18 0LG	MHI 1-341
71 / MHJ	Hopton Village Hall, Wilmore Hill Lane, Hopton, Stafford, ST18 0AW	MHJ 1-466
72 / MHK	St Marys Church, Ingestre, Stafford, ST18 0RF	MHK 1-158
73 / MHM	Tixall & Ingestre Village Hall, Tixall, Staffs, ST18 0XT	MHM 1-199

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
74 / MHN	Weston Village Hall, Green Road, Weston, Stafford, ST18 0JQ	MHN 1-860
75 / SCE	Stone Crown Bowling Club, Uttoxeter Road, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 8RA	SCE 1-1360
76 / SFI	Great Bridgeford Village Hall (Polling Station 2) Newport Road, Great Bridgeford, Stafford, ST18 9PR	SFI 1-162