Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

    Committee name: Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee
    Contact Email:
    Committee Telephone 01785 619212
    Committee Fax 01785 619119

    Meetings of this Committee

    This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
    Date Title Documents
    No records available.

    Councillors participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Ann Edgeller Chairman
    Councillor Anne Hobbs
    Councillor Jack Rose
    Councillor James Nixon
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Julian Thorley
    Councillor Karine Aspin
    Councillor Louise Nixon
    Councillor Peter Jones
    Councillor Philip Leason MBE, JP

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services