Resources Scrutiny Committee

    Committee name: Resources Scrutiny Committee
    Contact Email:
    Committee Telephone 01785 619212
    Committee Fax 01785 619119

    Meetings of this Committee

    This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
    Date Title Documents
    No records available.

    Councillors participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Angela Loughran
    Councillor Brendan McKeown
    Councillor Emma Carter
    Councillor Frank James
    Councillor Gareth Jones
    Councillor Jon Powell
    Councillor Mark Winnington Chairman
    Councillor Mike Dodson
    Councillor Roy James
    Councillor Tony Nixon

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services