Planning Committee

    Committee name: Planning Committee
    Contact Email:
    Committee Telephone 01785 619212
    Committee Fax 01785 619119

    Meetings of this Committee

    This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
    Date Title Documents
    17/05/2023 Planning Committee (6.30pm) - 17 May 2023 Planning Committee - 17 May 2023 (Agenda) 2.6 MB
    Planning Committee - 17 May 2023 (minutes) 209.05 KB
    Planning-Committee-17-May-2023-Recording.MP3 45.02 MB

    Councillors participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Brendan McKeown Chairman
    Councillor Bryan Cross MBE
    Councillor Dee McNaughton
    Councillor Frank James
    Councillor Gareth Jones
    Councillor Julie Read
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Peter Jones
    Councillor Rob Kenney
    Councillor Scott Spencer
    Councillor Tony Nixon Vice Chairman

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services