Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 1 November 2022

Meeting Name: Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am) - 1 November 2022
Committee: Licensing Sub Committee
Start Date/Time: Tuesday 1 November 2022 10:00:00AM
Location: Craddock Room, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford, ST16 3AQ
Open to public: Yes
Recording Document: Licensing-Sub-Committee-1-November-2022-Recording.MP3 2.04 MB
Agenda Document: Licensing Sub Committee - 6 October 2022 (Agenda) 789.45 KB
Minutes Document: Licensing Sub Committee - 1 November 2022 (Minutes) 162.64 KB

Councillors Participating in this Committee

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
Councillor Position
Councillor Angela Loughran
Councillor Ann Edgeller
Councillor James Nixon
Councillor Jenny Barron
Councillor Julian Thorley
Councillor Julie Read
Councillor Louise Nixon
Councillor Marnie Phillips
Councillor Philip Leason MBE, JP
Councillor Tony Pearce

How Do You Rate This Page?

A to Z of Services