Skip to main content

Parish Election Results 2015

    Elected Parish Councillors by Parish

    Contested Elections

    Candidates marked with (E) have been elected.

    Eccleshall Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    ALCOCK Philip   405
    AMOS Eileen Linda   686 (E)
    BASKERVILLE Phil   833 (E)
    DAVIES Becky   864 (E)
    GARNER Graham   460 (E)
    JONES Joy Elizabeth   447
    JONES Les Independent  320
    JONES Peter Wallace   735 (E)
    MARSHALL Christopher Paul   609 (E)
    STARKEY Mike   671 (E)
    TAYLOR-POTTS Lindsay Jane   512 (E)
      Turnout 73.45%

    Great Haywood Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    BILLINGSLEY Adam Charles   397 (E)
    BIRT Barrie Terence   499 (E)
    CARRINGTON Andrew Thomas Company Director  245
    CLENDON Anne Ruth   503 (E)
    COOPER Andy Food Industry Consultant and Engineer  390 (E)
    COWLISHAW Kellie Louise Lead Ophthalmic Technician National Health Service  466 (E)
    DOEHREN Alan   346 (E)
    HILL Robert David   318
    JENKINSON Victoria Ellen   447 (E)
    MOSLEY John Ewart Highways & Energy Engineer (Retired)  339
      Turnout 72.56%

    Little Haywood Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    COATES John B.K.V/recycling/CURB 861 (E)
     COOK Paul Anthony   634 (E)
    GIBSON Sylvia Victoria Elizabeth   615 (E)
    GILBERT Paul   382
    LYALL Catherine   695 (E)
    PAYNE Stephen   554 (E)
    PEARCE Rolfe Gordon   727 (E)
    STAFFORD NORTHCOTE Amyas   667 (E)
      Turnout 75.78%

    St Michael's Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    COLLIER Cathy Conservative Party Candidate  1098 (E)
    DAVIES Jim Stone Independents  1037 (E)
    DAVIES Lin Stone Independents  1012
    HAMPSON Jacki Conservative Party Candidate  888
    JACKSON Thomas Conservative Party Candidate  1066 (E)
    JONES Philip Ezra Conservative Party Candidate  1032
    MOWATT Elaine Stone Independents 1129 (E)
    OSGATHORPE Andy Stone Independents  1114 (E)
    SKERRATT Allan John Stone Independents  1032
    TOMLINSON Ann Elizabeth
    Conservative Party Candidate  854
      Turnout 72.05%

    Stonefield and Christchurch Parish Ward

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    BAKKER-COLLIER Lynne Conservative Party Candidate  978 (E)
    BARR Gary Gordon Stone Independents  665
    COLLIER Geoff Conservative Party Candidate  948  (E)
    FARNHAM Joyce Winifred Conservative Party Candidate  1127 (E)
    FINLAY Graham Conservative Party Candidate  832
    FORDHAM Ian David Stone Independents  796
    HATTON Mark David Liberal Democrats 401
    KELT Tom Stone Independents  748
    KENNEY Rob Stone Independents  956 (E)
    LEASON Philip Anthony Stone Independents  986 (E)
    MARDLING Trevor Ralph Conservative Party Candidate  796
    OSBORNE-TOWN Mike Labour Party  755
    YOUNG Peter Nicholas Labour Party  680
      Turnout 68.29%

    Walton South Parish Ward 

    Name of Candidate Description Result
    BRUNT Harry Labour Party  617
    BURGESS Angela Ford Stone Independents  822
    GOODALL Margaret Rose Conservative Party Candidate  939 (E)
    GREEN Mark Leslie Stone Independents  1042 (E)
    MOWATT Drew Stone Independents  719
    NEAGUS Tracey Jill Stone Independents  752
    PIGGOTT Jill Conservative Party Candidate 892 (E)
    SHAW Mike Conservative Party Candidate  838 (E)
    SHAW Sue Conservative Party Candidate  773
    THORNICROFT Clive Howard Stone Independents  681
    WILLIAMSON Mike Conservative Party Candidate  845 (E)
      Turnout 73.53%



    Tel: 01785 619424
    Fax: 01785 619119

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services