Electoral Services

    Electoral RegisterHow to Register / Register to Vote

    HM Armed Forces and their FamiliesHow do I vote?

    Election ResultsTurnout Figures

    Forthcoming elections

    There are no scheduled elections for 2022.

    In 2023 the Borough and Parish Elections will be held on Thursday 4 May.

    Political and Group Breakdown for Stafford Borough

    Conservative Party 22
    Labour Party 10
    Borough Independents 6
    Independent 1
    Green Party 1

    Current Parliamentary Constituencies

    Stafford and Stone Constituencies (pdf 6mb)

    Stafford Constituency

    Stafford including Ranton, Ellenhall and Hixon and parts of the following from South Staffordshire District Council's area:

    Penkridge, Wheaton Aston, Coppenhall, Bishopswood, Acton Trussell and Dunston

    Stone Constituency

    Stone including Bradley, Salt and Enson and parts of the following from Newcastle under Lyme Borough Council's area:

    Loggerheads, Ashley Heath, Onneley and Madeley

    and parts of Staffordshire Moorlands District Council's area: Cheadle, Checkley and Forsbrook


    Tel: 01785 619424
    Fax: 01785 619119

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services