Skip to main content

Responsible Authorities

    Original Application and Fee (if applicable) to:-

    The Licensing Team
    Environmental and Health Services
    Stafford Borough Council
    Civic Centre
    Riverside
    Stafford
    ST16 3AQ
    Contact: ehlicensing@staffordbc.gov.uk
    Tel: 01785 619745

    Licensing Authority
    Julie Wallace
    Licensing Officer

    Environmental and Health Services
    Stafford Borough Council
    Civic Centre, Riverside
    Stafford, ST16 3AQ
    Contact: jwallace@staffordbc.gov.uk  
    Tel: 01785 619411

    Staffordshire Police
    Southern Licensing Department
    Burton Police Station
    Horninglow Street
    Burton Upon Trent
    Staffordshire
    DE14 1PA
    Contact: southern.licensing@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
    Tel: 01785 238222

    Fire Safety Officer - Licensing Application
    Western Service Delivery Group
    Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Service
    Cannock Community Fire Station
    Old Hednesford Road
    Cannock, WS11 6LD
    Contact: WSDG.firesafety@staffordshire.gov.uk

    The Officer in Charge
    Children and Lifelong Learning
    The Walton Building
    Martin Street
    Stafford
    ST16 2LH

    Robert Simpson
    Health and Safety
    Principal Environmental Health Officer, Customer Services Group Manager

    Environmental and Health Services Operations
    Stafford Borough Council
    Civic Centre, Riverside
    Stafford, ST16 3AQ
    Contact: rsimpson@staffordbc.gov.uk
    Tel: 01785 619000

    Richard Harling
    Director of Public Health at Staffordshire County Council

    Number 1, Staffordshire Place,
    Stafford
    ST16 2LP
    Contact: richard.harling@staffordshire.gov.uk

    Michelle Smith
    Planning and Regeneration Services

    Stafford Borough Council
    Civic Centre, Riverside
    Stafford, ST16 3AQ
    Contact: planning@staffordbc.gov.uk
    Tel: 01785 619335

    Mark Wilson
    Staffordshire County Council

    Trading Standards
    Floor 1, Castle House, Barracks Road
    Newcastle under Lyme
    Staffordshire
    ST5 1BL
    Contact: licensing@staffordshire.gov.uk
    Tel: 01782 297004

    Home Office
    Alcohol Licensing Team

    Lunar House
    40 Wellesley Road
    Croydon
    CR9 2BY
    Contact: alcohol@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Further information on The Licensing Act 2003 may be obtained from:-
    Stafford Borough Council, The Licensing Section, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford, ST16 3AQ

    A to Z of Services