Your Council

    Contact us

    Contact the Council

    To make a comment, compliment or complaint please fill in our online feedback form


    The Mayor of Stafford Borough for 2022/23 is Councillor Philip Leason MBE JP and the Mayoress is Mrs Edith Leason.

    A list of their forthcoming engagements can be found on the above link.


    A message from the Chief Executive.

    Leadership Team

    The Leadership Team comprises the Chief Executive and Heads of Service some of which are shared with Cannock Chase District Council.

    Council Members

    There are 40 Councillors serving the Stafford Borough area. Find out who represents you and how you can contact them.

    Our Cabinet Members and  Committees

    Find out who is on Council Committees, meeting dates and agendas.

    Parish and Town Councils

    Find out more about the many Parish Councils serving villages across the area.

    Stafford Borough Partnerships

    Organisations across the public and private sectors working together for the benefit of the community.

    A to Z of Services